Natalie Erb, Finance Director  I nerb@andersontn.org
Katherine Ajmeri,  Deputy Purchasing Agent | 865-463-6841 | kajmeri@andersontn.org
Sheila Davis, Purchasing Clerk | 865-457-6218 | sdavis@andersontn.org
Kayla Childress, Account Clerk | 865-259-6903 | kchildress@andersontn.org
Royden Crocker, Bid and Contract Management | 865-457-6251 | rcrocker@andersontn.org
General Purchasing Email | purchasing@andersontn.org
General Surplus Email | surplus@andersontn.org

100 North Main Street, Room 214 | Clinton, TN 37716-3687
865-457-6218 | Fax 865-264-6252
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

The office of the Anderson County Purchasing Agent is governed by the County Purchasing Law of 1981 and Tennessee Code Annotated. The Purchasing Department is the central buying agency for all Anderson County Government Departments and the Anderson County School System. Purchasing is responsible for the acquisitions of all materials and services, as well as receiving and disposing of surplus property. Every purchase is made in Anderson County’s best interest while providing all vendors with a fair, open and equal opportunity to do business.

All formal solicitations are issued through Vendor Registry.

Related Links:
· State of Tennessee Purchasing Division
· Middle Tennessee Public Purchasing Association